Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
30 1
Mon, May 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Tue, May 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Wed, May 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Thu, May 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Fri, May 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Sat, May 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Sun, May 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Mon, May 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Tue, May 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Wed, May 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Thu, May 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Fri, May 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Sat, May 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Sun, May 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Mon, May 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Tue, May 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Wed, May 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Thu, May 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Fri, May 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Sat, May 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Sun, May 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Mon, May 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Tue, May 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Wed, May 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Thu, May 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Fri, May 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Sat, May 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Sun, May 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Mon, May 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Tue, May 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Wed, May 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login

 

With our faith in God's presence and finding inspiration in the people we serve, we have many reasons to celebrate and embrace the future; we invite you to walk with us in creating this future as a vowed member, an associate, a volunteer or a ministry partner.

Watch additional BVM videos at: youtube.com/bvmsisters.

Sisters of Charity, BVM Support Social Justice and Nonviolence Issues: Current Justice Issues

2016-2017 Registration Materials are now available online! Click Here!

News

Thank you to all our supporters!

In her lifetime of ministry, Carolyn Farrell, BVM exemplifies the role of a woman leader.

Sisters of Charity, BVM document early 20th century history in their publication, Our Herald.

“We live in a world that longs for kindness and kinship . . .” says LaDonna Manternach, BVM.

Read the latest issue of Salt magazine!

The new issue of Salt is now online!

...More

BVMs, Associates and Friends Gather in Solidarity

SOA Watch focuses on immigration injustices.

...More

BVMs (l. to r.) Sue Effinger, Terese Shinners, Virginia Stone and Janet Desmond celebrate with DSHA President Ellen Bartel (center). School Celebrates BVM Roots at 125th Anniversary

“Today we celebrate our foundation, our history, and our future . . .” DSHA President Ellen Bartel.

...More

BVMs (l. to r.) Joellen McCarthy, Diane Rapozo and Rose Mary Meyer display their posters in front of the Capitol building. BVMs Join in Making History

Women’s March unites millions in walking for justice.

...More

 BVMs Unite With Others in ‘A Call to Compassion’

Sisters join in raising awareness of immigrant injustice.

...More

More News...