Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login

 

With our faith in God's presence and finding inspiration in the people we serve, we have many reasons to celebrate and embrace the future; we invite you to walk with us in creating this future as a vowed member, an associate, a volunteer or a ministry partner.

Watch additional BVM videos at: youtube.com/bvmsisters.

Sisters of Charity, BVM Support Social Justice and Nonviolence Issues: Current Justice Issues

2016-2017 Registration Materials are now available online! Click Here!

News

BVMs join in sponsoring local rally to show support for refugees.

In her lifetime of ministry, Carolyn Farrell, BVM exemplifies the role of a woman leader.

Thank you to all our supporters!

“We live in a world that longs for kindness and kinship . . .” says LaDonna Manternach, BVM.

BVMs, Associates and Friends Gather in Solidarity

SOA Watch focuses on immigration injustices.

...More

BVMs (l. to r.) Sue Effinger, Terese Shinners, Virginia Stone and Janet Desmond celebrate with DSHA President Ellen Bartel (center). School Celebrates BVM Roots at 125th Anniversary

“Today we celebrate our foundation, our history, and our future . . .” DSHA President Ellen Bartel.

...More

BVMs (l. to r.) Joellen McCarthy, Diane Rapozo and Rose Mary Meyer display their posters in front of the Capitol building. BVMs Join in Making History

Women’s March unites millions in walking for justice.

...More

 Heralding the War—BVM Coverage of ‘The War to End All Wars’

Sisters of Charity, BVM document early 20th century history in their publication, Our Herald.

...More

More News...