Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1
Thu, Dec 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Dec 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Dec 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Dec 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Dec 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Dec 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Dec 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Dec 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Dec 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Dec 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Dec 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Dec 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Dec 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Dec 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Dec 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Dec 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Dec 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Dec 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Dec 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Dec 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Dec 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Dec 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Dec 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Dec 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Dec 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Dec 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Dec 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Dec 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Dec 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Dec 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Sat, Dec 31
LCWR National Assembly
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login

 

With our faith in God's presence and finding inspiration in the people we serve, we have many reasons to celebrate and embrace the future; we invite you to walk with us in creating this future as a vowed member, an associate, a volunteer or a ministry partner.

Watch additional BVM videos at: youtube.com/bvmsisters.

Sisters of Charity, BVM Support Social Justice and Nonviolence Issues: Current Justice Issues

2016-2017 Registration Materials are now available online! Click Here!

News

Activities Aide Dawn Merges shares time with a BVM sister who enjoys her special music!

Thank you for helping to enrich the lives of our elderly sisters as they enjoy the music of their memories.

SOA Watch focuses on immigration injustices.

Read the latest issue of Salt magazine!

The new issue of Salt is now online!

...More

Congratulations to BVM Golden Jubilarians!

Two sisters celebrate jubilees at Mount Carmel.

...More

BVMs Carl Loras Pilmaier and Janita Curoe process from their Jubilarian Mass celebration.  Diamonds Celebrate Jubilee

We rejoice in the lives of these 28 Sisters of Charity, BVM, who together have served over 2,000 years in ministry to others.

...More

 BVMs Join Sisters to Promote Care of Earth

Prayer services held at billboard locations in Dubuque and Davenport, Iowa, on Jan. 27.

...More

 ‘Motherhouse Road Trip’ Features Two BVMs in Dubuque, Iowa

If you missed the live-streaming, you can hear the podcast at http://bit.ly/25J6uVP

...More

More News...