Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Sisters Development Network

The Sisters’ Development Network (SDN) assists the development office in furthering the relationships of our monthly and legacy benefactors. Legacy benefactors are those who have included the BVMs in their estate plans. The sisters add a personal touch by sending cards and letters, making phone calls, and keeping our benefactors informed about all that is happening at Mt. Carmel.

Dolores Becker, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Alice Caulfield, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Donard Collins, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Mary Crimmin, BVM
Dubuque, IA

 

Ann Cronin, BVM
San Francisco, CA

Jeroma Day, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Dolores Doohan, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Alice Marie Dunphy, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Mary Jean Ferry, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Marie Greaney, BVM
Palos Park, IL

Florence Heflin, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Therese Jacobs, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Katherine Keating, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Marie Neff, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Julie O'Neill, BVM
Dubuque, IA

 

Marion Murphy, BVM
Dubuque, IA